International Distribution

For inquiries outside of the U.S. and Canada please call:

Toll Free: (800) 367-3015
Direct: (315) 682-2163
Email: info@hollowick.com

 

Canadian Sales Representation

Quebec (including Ottawa)

LES AGENCES DINCO INC.
Kirkland, Quebec
Telephone: (514) 697-8075

New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

FLANAGAN AGENCIES INC.
Moncton, New Brunswick
Telephone: (506) 387-8757

Ontario

TOTAL TABLETOP PLUS
Kevin Collis
Principal
Office: (905) 607-4893 ext. 202
kevin@totaltabletopplus.com

Southern Ontario

David Wood
Mobile: (416) 898-9122
david@totaltabletopplus.com

Central/Eastern/Northern Ontario

Volpe Hospitality
Tony Volpe
Mobile: (416) 414-1504
tony@volpehospitality.com

Justin Volpe
Mobile: (416) 402-7724
justin@volpehospotality.com

Alberta/Saskatchewan/Manitoba

Canvas Hospitality
James Pitze
Mobile: (403) 992-6470
james@canvasstabletop.com

British Columbia

Weiss Wares
Rob Weiss
Phone: (604) 377.5818
rweiss@weisswares.com

Sign up for Newsletter